Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Tarporley Parish Church
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 10:00Holy Communion: St Helen
Sunday 5th August 2018 09:00Open Worship:St Thomas
10:00Open Worship:St Helen
11:15HolyCommunion:St John
Wednesday 8th August 2018 10:00Holy Communion: St Helen
Sunday 12th August 2018 09:00Holy Communion:St Thomas
10:00Holy Communion: St Helen
Wednesday 15th August 2018 10:00Holy Communion: St Helen
Friday 17th August 2018 11:30Wedding: St John
Saturday 18th August 2018 12:30Wedding: St Helen
Sunday 19th August 2018 09:00Holy Communion:St Thomas
10:00Holy Communion: St Helen
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 10:00Holy Communion: St Helen
Sunday 26th August 2018 09:00Holy Communion:St Thomas
10:00Holy Communion with Baptism: St Helen
Wednesday 29th August 2018 10:00Holy Communion: St Helen