Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Tarporley Parish Church
June 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018 12:00Wedding St Helen's
Sunday 3rd June 2018 09:00Open Worship: St Thomas
10:00Open Worship: St Helen
11:15Holy Communion: St John
Wednesday 6th June 2018 10:00Holy Communion: St Helen
Sunday 10th June 2018 09:00Holy Communion: St Thomas
10:00Holy Communion :St Helen
16:00Messy Church: Done Room and St Helen
Wednesday 13th June 2018 10:00Holy Communion: St Helen
Sunday 17th June 2018 09:00Holy Communion: St Thomas
10:00Holy Communion: St HelenHoly Communion: St Helen
Wednesday 20th June 2018 10:00Holy Communion: St Helen
Friday 22nd June 2018 15:00TarpFest opening of the Memorial WalkOfficial opening of the Memorial Walk in the Wooded area Between St Helen's Church and Rectory Drive
Saturday 23rd June 2018 15:00Wedding St Helen's
Sunday 24th June 2018 09:00Holy Communion: St Thomas
10:00Holy Communion:St Helen
14:30Tarporley Remembers: St Helen's Tarporley Remembers (a short Play) on Sunday 24 June at 2.30pm in St Helen’s Church
On Sunday at 2.30pm in St Helens Church a part of the festival will have local actors from Tarporley Amateur Dramatic Society in character as Canon Hughes, his wife Jessie Hughes and some soldiers and nurses from WW1 telling stories and reading letters relating to what it was like in Tarporley and on the front during these war years.
All are welcome to attend —there is no charge
Wednesday 27th June 2018 10:00Holy Communion: St Helen
Saturday 30th June 2018 12:00Wedding St Helen's