Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Tarporley Parish Church
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 09:00Easter Day: Thomas: All Age Holy CommunionEaster Day: St Thomas: All Age Holy Communion
10:00Easter Day: St Helen: All Age Holy CommunionEaster Day: St Helen: All Age Holy Communion
11:15Easter Day: St John: All Age Holy CommunionEaster Day: St John: All Age Holy Communion
18:30Easter Praise : Evensong: St HelenA service of Easter Praise in the context of Evensong
at St Helen’s Church on Easter Day at 6.30 pm., Sunday 1st April.
“O praise ye the Lord! Praise him in the height;”
Wednesday 4th April 2018 10:00Holy Communion: St Helen
Friday 6th April 2018 14:30Wedding St Helen's
Sunday 8th April 2018 09:00Holy Communion:St Thomas
10:00Holy Communion:St Helen
Wednesday 11th April 2018 10:00Holy Communion: St Helen
Sunday 15th April 2018 09:00Holy Communion:St Thomas
10:00Holy Communion:St Helen
Wednesday 18th April 2018 10:00Holy Communion: St Helen
Sunday 22nd April 2018 09:00Holy Communion:St Thomas
10:00Holy Communion:St Helen
Wednesday 25th April 2018 10:00Holy Communion: St Helen
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:00A special celebratory service:St HelenA special Celebratory Parish Service for all our Churches
This special service will be followed by our Annual Parish Church Meeting (APCM).