Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Tarporley Parish Church
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 10:00Holy Communion: St Helen
Sunday 6th January 2019 09:00Open Worship: St Thomas
10:00Open Worship: St Helen
11:15Holy Communion:St John
18:30Evensong:St Helen
Wednesday 9th January 2019 10:00Holy Communion: St Helen
Sunday 13th January 2019 09:00Holy Communion: St ThomasHoly Communion: St Thomas
10:00Holy Communion: St HelenHoly Communion: St Helen
16:00Messy Church:St HelensMessy Church: St Helens. Meet in the Done Room.
Wednesday 16th January 2019 10:00Holy Communion: St Helen
Sunday 20th January 2019 09:00Holy Communion: St ThomasHoly Communion: St Thomas
10:00Holy Communion: St HelenHoly Communion: St Helen
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 10:00Holy Communion: St Helen
Sunday 27th January 2019 09:00Holy Communion: St ThomasHoly Communion: St Thomas
10:00Holy Communion: St HelenHoly Communion: St Helen
Wednesday 30th January 2019 10:00Holy Communion: St Helen