Header
Tarporley Parish Church

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April 2018

May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 10:00Holy Communion: St Helen
Sunday 6th May 2018 09:00Open Worship: St Thomas
10:00Open Worship: St Helen
11:15Holy Communion: St John
Wednesday 9th May 2018 10:00Holy Communion: St Helen
Thursday 10th May 2018 18:30Ascension Day Service
A special service for Ascension Day
Sunday 13th May 2018 09:00Holy Communion: St Thomas
10:00Holy Communion :St Helen
16:00Messy Church: Done Room and St Helen
Wednesday 16th May 2018 10:00Holy Communion: St Helen
Saturday 19th May 2018 13:00Wedding St Helen's 1pm or 1.30tbc
Sunday 20th May 2018 09:00Holy Communion: St Thomas
10:00Holy Communion: St Helen
Holy Communion: St Helen
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 10:00Holy Communion: St Helen
Sunday 27th May 2018 09:00Holy Communion: St Thomas
10:00Holy Communion:St Helen
Wednesday 30th May 2018 10:00Holy Communion: St Helen
<< April 2018