Header
Tarporley Parish Church

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April 2017

May 2017

Wednesday 3rd May 2017 10:00Holy Communion: St Helen's
Sunday 7th May 2017 09:00Holy Communion: St Thomas
10:00Family Service: St Helen
11:15Holy Communion: St John
Wednesday 10th May 2017 10:00Holy Communion: St Helen
Sunday 14th May 2017 09:00Holy Communion:St Thomas
10:00Holy Communion: St Helen
16:00Messy Church:St Helen/Done Room
Messy Church is fun. It Starts in The Done Room (behind St Helen's Church) at 4.00pm.
Wednesday 17th May 2017 10:00Holy Communion: St Helen
Saturday 20th May 2017 13:30Wedding: St Helen
Wedding St Helen:
Christopher and Jade
Sunday 21st May 2017 09:00Holy Communion: St Thomas
10:00Holy Communion: St Helen (with Sunday Seekers)
Wednesday 24th May 2017 10:00Holy Communion: St Helen
Thursday 25th May 2017 18:30Ascension Day: Holy Communion: St Helen
Sunday 28th May 2017 10:00Holy Communion: St Helen
Wednesday 31st May 2017 10:00Holy Communion: St Helen
<< April 2017