Header
Tarporley Parish Church

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:00Holy Communion: St Helen's
Sunday 7th January 2018 09:00Open Worship: St Thomas' Eaton
10:00Open Worship: St Helen's Tarporley
11:15Holy Communion: St John Cotebrook
18:30Evensong St Helen
Wednesday 10th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion: St Helen's
Sunday 14th January 2018 09:00Holy Communion: St Thomas
10:00Holy Communion: St Helen
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion: St Helen's
Sunday 21st January 2018 09:00Holy Communion: St Thomas
10:00Holy Communion: St Helen
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion: St Helen's
Sunday 28th January 2018 09:00Holy Communion: St Thomas
10:00Holy Communion: St Helen
Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:00Holy Communion: St Helen
<< December 2017